Awards and Recognition

Pharmacist Chirag Vora, Nayana Vora and Vikram Vora receiving Pharma Gaurav award at the hand of Dr. Vipin Itankar (Hon. Collector, Nagpur) at Pharmacon 2022 Conclave.

Pharmacist Vikram Vora receiving award at the hands of Nitin Gadkari – Minister of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0.00